The Name

April 9, 2009

Its called Creative Exit. Why? Well, to me its very literal. This is my creative exit. I have other avenues for creativity, but none fuel me up more than this. Its what I love. I want to portray a positive attitude about being creative and being rich. It comes from a desire to want to do something, and to grab a style and stick to it.

Often times I see pictures of other designs and shirts and I think, “Man that would be great if I did something like that”, but then about half way through a design and I’m not feeling, because its not mine. Really, I just hope others enjoy my designs as much as I enjoy theirs.

-HC

Leave a Reply

